Skip to content
Thermage new

Treatment areas

About Thermage

Thermage® is a highly effective, patented treatment method for skin rejuvenation using radiofrequency technology. Targeted heating of the connective tissue and the collagen fibers it contains stimulates the body’s skin regeneration process. The result is a natural look with localized reduction of skin sagging, as well as smoothing and tightening of the skin, with disturbing bulges, dents, and wrinkles on the face and body removed.

The treatment generates new, strong collagen, resulting in a lasting tightening that is visible after the first treatment and continues to improve over the following months. Depending on the skin condition and the natural aging process, the results can last for many years. Gentle, effective, and safe – suitable for all treatment areas and skin types.

Book an appointment online now

Key Facts:

RESULT

immediately noticeable, with effect intensified over 6 months

REPETITION

After 12-15 months and as needed

DURATION

60 minutes

COST

Price starts at 3,410 EUR

Your advantages

Non-invasive

No downtime

For all skin ypes

Effective and targeted treatment

Post-Treatment Instructions

There is no downtime after a Thermage treatment. The patient can leave the institute immediately after treatment.

The treatment is usually free of side effects. Patients with very sensitive skin may experience slight redness, swelling, dimpling, or blisters. These recede on their own after a few days.

Cost

Thermage – Face 3,410 EUR
Thermage – Body 3,410 EUR

Valid as of January 2021.
Subject to change.
All prices are subject to
Typographical and printing errors.

Good to know

Thermage® treatment uses a patented, monopolar radiofrequency technology that significantly improves the appearance of sagging skin, giving it a smoother, firmer, and younger look. The application possibilities for the face and body are versatile. On the body, Thermage® can be applied to any area that needs contouring, such as the abdomen, back, buttocks, thighs, arms, and knees. It also effectively fights cellulite. On the face, the treatment can be used to correct sagging skin areas on the cheeks or chin and drooping eyelids.

The procedure itself is one of the safest possible methods for tissue tightening. Upon contact with the skin, a controlled amount of radiofrequency energy is delivered, which the patient feels as brief, intense ray of heat. The amount of energy supplied is controlled and regulated by our medical team. Simultaneous constant cooling protects the skin surface during treatment.

Skip to content

Anwendungsgebiete

Über Thermage

Die Thermage® ist eine hochwirksame, patentierte Behandlungsmethode zur Hautverjüngung durch Radiofrequenztechnologie. Durch gezielte Erwärmung des Bindegewebes und der darin enthaltenen Kollagenfasern wird der körpereigene Erneuerungsprozess der Haut angeregt. Das Ergebnis ist natürliches Aussehen bei lokaler Reduktion der Hautschlaffung sowie Glättung und Straffung der Haut bei störenden Wölbungen, Dellen und Falten im Gesicht und am Körper.

Durch die Behandlung wird neues, kräftiges Kollagen gebildet, was zu einer nachhaltigen Straffung führt, die schon nach der ersten Behandlung sichtbar ist und sich in den folgenden Monaten noch weiter verstärkt. Abhängig von der Hautbeschaffenheit und dem natürlichen Alterungsprozess können die erzielten Ergebnisse viele Jahre anhalten. Sanft, effektiv und sicher – für alle Problemzonen und Hauttypen geeignet.

Jetzt online Termin buchen

Key Facts:

ERGEBNIS

sofort spürbar, Wirkung verstärkt sich über 6 Monate

WIEDERHOLUNG

Nach 12-15 Monaten bzw. je nach Bedarf

DAUER

60 Minuten

KOSTEN

ab 3.410 EUR

Ihre Vorteile

Non-invasiv

Keine Ausfallzeit

Für alle Hauttypen

Gezielt effektiv

Nach der Behandlung zu beachten

Bei der Behandlung mit Thermage gibt es keine Ausfallzeit. Der/Die PatientIn kann das Institut im Anschluss sofort verlassen.

Die Behandlung ist in der Regel frei von Nebenwirkungen. Der/Die PatientIn mit sehr empfindlicher Haut können mit leichten Rötungen, Schwellungen, Dellen oder mit Bläschen auf die Behandlung reagieren. Diese bilden sich nach wenigen Tagen von selbst zurück.

Kosten

Thermage – Gesicht 3.410 EUR
Thermage – Körper 3.410 EUR

Gültig ab Jänner 2021.
Änderungen vorbehalten.
Alle Preisangaben gelten vorbehaltlich
Satz – und Druckfehler.

Good to know

Bei der Behandlung mit Thermage® wird eine patentierte, monopolare Radiofrequenztechnologie eingesetzt, die das Erscheinungsbild erschlaffter Haut deutlich verbessert und ein glatteres, strafferes und jüngeres Aussehen verleiht. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten in Gesicht und Körper sind vielseitig. Am Körper kann die Thermage® an jeder Stelle angewendet werden, die Konturierung bedarf, üblicherweise am Bauch, Rücken, Po, Oberschenkel, an den Armen und Knien, und sie bekämpft auch wirksam Cellulite. Im Gesicht kommt die Behandlung beispielsweise bei schlaffen Hautpartien an Wangen, Kinn oder bei hängenden Augenlidern zum Einsatz.

Das Verfahren selbst ist eine der sichersten möglichen Methoden zur Gewebestraffung. Bei Hautkontakt wird eine kontrollierte Menge Radiofrequenzenergie abgegeben, was der/die PatientIn als kurze, tiefgreifende Erwärmung empfindet. Die Menge der zugeführten Energie kann von unserem ÄrztInnenteam kontrolliert und reguliert werden. Eine gleichzeitige konstante Kühlung schützt die Hautoberfläche während der Behandlung.