Skip to content
Emsculpt new

Treatment areas

About EMSCULPT

EMSCULPT is the first device of its kind, allowing for a unique non-invasive bodyshaping experience that simultaneously burns fat and builds muscle. During the treatment, an electromagnetic field is generated that stimulates the muscles to contract 20,000 times within 30 minutes, penetrating all muscle fibers. An EMSCULPT treatment is equivalent to 20,000 sit-ups or squats, without any of the effort, sweat, and all in just 30 minutes.

EMSCULPT can be applied to the abdomen, buttocks, arms, and legs. An innovative treatment method with optimal results, and without any side effects or pain.

Book an appointment online now

Key Facts:

RESULT

Effect can be felt within the first 4 weeks.
Full effect after about 2 to 3 months, when the fat content is reduced.

REPETITION

As needed

DURATION

About 30 minutes, 4 treatments in 2-3 day intervals

COST

Price starts at €850

Your advantages

No downtime

FDA certified

Fat burning + muscle building

non-invasive

Post-Treatment Instructions

There is no downtime after treatment with EMSCULPT. The patient can leave the institute immediately after treatment.

Overview:

Valid as of January 2021.
Subject to change.
All prices are subject to typographical and printing errors.

Good to know

This FDA-approved medical procedure has revolutionized body contouring. The EMSCULPT device has pulse-emitting handpieces that are stuck onto the body. They generate an electromagnetic field, which generates impulses that stimulate the muscles to thousands of contractions within a very short time span.

The muscle work is enormous due to this high frequency and is equivalent to approximately 20,000 situps (for abdominal treatment) or as many squats (for butt treatment) during a 30-minute session. When building muscle with EMSCULPT, supramaximal contractions are achieved. This type of muscle activity corresponds to certain exercises in bodybuilding or other strength sports. Through the strong electromagnetic field, EMSCULPT achieves much more than conventional fitness training in just a fraction of the time.

Skip to content

Anwendungsgebiete

Über EMSCULPT

EMSCULPT ist das non-invasive Bodyshaping der Zukunft und somit das weltweit erste Verfahren, das Fettabbau & Muskelaufbau in einem Gerät vereint. Im Rahmen des Treatments wird ein elektromagnetisches Feld erzeugt, das die Muskulatur mittels einer Behandlung von 30 Minuten zu 20.000 Kontraktionen anregt und dabei sämtliche Muskelfasern durchdringt. Vergleichen kann man eine EMSCULPT-Sitzung mit 20.000 Sit-Ups oder Kniebeugen, allerdings finden EMSCULPT-Sitzungen im Liegen statt, sind nicht schweißtreibend und dauern gerade einmal 30 Minuten.

EMSCULPT lässt sich an Bauch, Po, Armen und Beinen anwenden und sorgt an diesen Körperregionen für Muskelaufbau und Fettreduktion. Eine innovative Behandlungsmethode mit optimalen Ergebnissen – ohne Nebenwirkungen oder Schmerzen.

Jetzt online Termin buchen

Key Facts:

ERGEBNIS

Spürbar innerhalb von 4 Wochen.
Volle Wirkung nach etwa 2 bis 3 Monaten, wenn sich der Fettanteil reduziert hat.

WIEDERHOLUNG

nach Bedarf

DAUER

Ca. 30 Minuten, 4 Behandlungen im Abstand von 2-3 Tagen.

KOSTEN

ab € 850 

Ihre Vorteile

Keine Ausfallzeit

FDA-zertifiziert

Fettverbrennung + Muskelaufbau

non-invasiv

Nach der Behandlung zu beachten

Bei der Behandlung mit EMSCULPT gibt es keine Ausfallzeit. Der/Die PatientIn kann das Institut im Anschluss sofort verlassen.

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick:

Gültig ab Jänner 2021.
Änderungen vorbehalten.
Alle Preisangaben gelten vorbehaltlich Satz – und Druckfehler.

Good to know

Das von der FDA zugelassene medizinische Verfahren hat die Körperformung durch den damit verbundenen technologischen Fortschritt revolutioniert. Das EMSCULPT-Gerät verfügt über impulsabgebende Handstücke, die oberflächlich an der Körperstelle fixiert werden. Sie erzeugen ein elektromagnetisches Feld, dessen Impulse die Muskeln zu tausenden Kontraktionen innerhalb kürzester Zeit anregen.

Die Muskelleistung ist durch diese hohe Frequenz enorm und entspricht während der 30-minütigen Sitzung ungefähr 20.000 Sit-Ups (bei der Behandlung am Bauch) oder ebenso vielen Kniebeugen (bei der Behandlung am Po). Beim Muskelaufbau mit EMSCULPT werden supramaximale Kontraktionen erzielt. Diese Art der Muskelaktivität entspricht bestimmten Übungen beim Bodybuilding oder anderem Kraftsport. Durch das elektromagnetische Feld bei EMSCULPT kann in kurzer Zeit sehr viel mehr bewirkt werden, als durch herkömmliches Fitnesstraining.