Skip to content
treatment06small

Treatment areas

DermaV™

Many patients complain about skin problems on their face and body, such as redness, cherry angiomas, and other vascular lesions. Additionally, a third of the population is affected by spider veins, couperosis, and varicose veins on their legs, which are not only unaesthetic but may develop into something more serious, such as skin ulcers. Until now, treatment would entail using different laser technologies which would often be time consuming and painful.

Previously a diode laser or IPL device would be used to treat small, superficial facial capillaries, whilst for bigger, deeper ones, a Nd:YAG-Laser would be used. Now, however, YUVELL® is able to offer the most modern, cutting-edge vascular laser in DermaV™, which combines the aforementioned laser technologies into one and through this allows different vascular lesions to be treated in the same treatment. Another feature is the built-in, contactless Cryogenic Cooling, that allows for a painless treatment, something which was not possible with previous laser treatments. For optimal results the cooling is automatically adjusted to the skin temperature throughout the treatment.

In line with our philosophy of continuous evolution and perfection in the field of aesthetics, we are happy to be able to offer you the most comfortable and effective treatment for vascular lesions and welcome you to our clinic.

Book appointment now

Key Facts:

RESULT

Depending on the treatment and treatment areas you can already witness the first results after the first treatment.

REPETITION

As needed

DURATION

From 20 to 60 minutes, depending on the indication and doctor consultation

COSTS

The price is not fixed and varies depending on the number of areas in need of treatment. Prices start at 300 EUR

Your Advantages

Best performance in market

Cryogenic Cooling for a painless treatment

Big range of treatments for veins and bloodvessel systems of differing sizes

Post-Treatment Instructions

Sufficient cooling and use of relevant skin care products and sunprotection, which will be recommended by our doctors

Overview:

Valid as of January 2021.
Subject to change.
All prices are subject to
Typographical and printing errors.

Good to know

DermaV™ ist the first and to date only 1064/532nm later, that offers Cryogenic Cooling and Variable Sequential Pulsing, resulting in a combination of unprecedented performance with maximum security. Through this, it is possible to treat multiple vascular lesions of differing sizes effectively within the same session.

Skip to content
behandlung06small

Anwendungsgebiete

DermaV™

Viele Patienten klagen über Rötungen, Blutschwämmschen und andere Gefäßveränderungen in Gesicht oder am Körper, die sie als kosmetisch störend empfinden. Ein Drittel der Bevölkerung ist zusätzlich von Besenreisern, Äderchen und Krampfadern an den Beinen betroffen, die nicht nur kosmetisch störend sind, sondern sich bis hin zu Geschwüren entwickeln können. Bisher bedurfte die Behandlung dieser Beschwerden unterschiedlicher Lasertechnologien, die dadurch zeitaufwendig und auch oft schmerzhaft waren.

Während bisher für feine oberflächliche Gesichtsäderchen häufig ein Diodenlaser oder IPL-Gerät eingesetzt wurde und für größere, tiefere ein langgepulster Nd:Yag, bieten wir bei YUVELL® mit dem DermaV™ der modernste Gefäßlaser der Welt an, der es erstmals ermöglicht, beide Lasertechnologien in einer zu vereinigen und somit in einer Sitzung verschiedene Gefäßveränderungen zu behandeln. Ein weiteres Merkmal ist die eingebaute, kontaktlose Cryogen- Kühlung, die eine zuvor unerreicht schmerzarme Behandlung gestattet. Für eine optimales Behandlungsergebnis wird diese laufend an die automatisch gemessene Hautoberflächentemperatur angepasst.

Im Sinne unserer Philosophie der kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung und Perfektionierung ästhetischer Behandlungen freuen wir uns, Ihnen die schonendste und effektivste Behandlung für Ihre Gefäßveränderungen anzubieten und heißen Sie jetzt schon herzlich bei uns willkommen.

Jetzt online Termin buchen

Key Facts:

ERGEBNIS

Je nach Behandlung und Anwendungsgebiete können die ersten Erfolge schon nach der ersten Behandlung sichtbar sein

WIEDERHOLUNG

Nach Bedarf

DAUER

Von 20 bis 60 Minuten, je nach Indikation und Gespräch mit dem Arzt

KOSTEN

Der Preis ist ein unverbindlicher Richtpreis und variiert je nach Anzahl der zu behandelnden Regionen. Ab 300 EUR

Ihre Vorteile

Höchste Leistung am Markt

Cryogen Kühlung für eine schmerzarme Behandlung

Breites Behandlungsspektrum für Venen und Blutgefäßsysteme unterschiedlichster Größe

Nach der Behandlung zu beachten

Ausreichende Kühlung und entsprechende von unseren Ärzten empfohlene Hautpflege und Sonnenschutz.

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick:

Gültig ab Jänner 2021.
Änderungen vorbehalten.
Alle Preisangaben gelten vorbehaltlich
Satz – und Druckfehler.

Good to know

DermaV™ ist der erste und bis jetzt einziger 1064/532nm Laser, der eine Cryogen Kühlung und „Variable Sequential Pulsing“ anbietet und damit eine noch zuvor nie erzielte Leistung mit höchster Sicherheit kombiniert. In oft nur einer Sitzung können damit verschiedene, unterschiedlich große Gefäßveränderungen effektiv behandelt werden.