Skip to content
EMSELLA new

Treatment areas

About EMSELLA

EMSELLA is a modern and non-invasive form of therapy for strengthening the pelvic floor muscles, which takes place on the EMSELLA chair. The treatment is painless. You will feel a slight tingling sensation and contractions in the pelvic floor area. Strengthening your deep pelvic floor muscles through EMSELLA is particularly effective against bladder weakness and helps increase your quality of life and general well-being. A noticeable improvement is already noticeable after one treatment.

An individual treatment plan is prepared before the start of treatment. Usually, 6 consecutive sessions are recommended, with 2 sessions per week. One treatment takes approximately 30 minutes.

Book an appointment online now

Key Facts:

RESULT

Results within a few days.

REPETITION

As needed

DURATION

30 minutes, 6 treatments at 4-day intervals

COST

990 EUR

Your advantages

No downtime

Remain fully clothed for treatment

Incontinence prevention

Improvement of your sexual life

Post-Treatment Instructions

There is no downtime after an EMSELLA treatment. The patient can leave the institute immediately after treatment.

Overview:

Valid as of January 2021.
Subject to change.
All prices are subject to
Typographical and printing errors.

Good to know

Among other things, EMSELLA is considered a groundbreaking treatment method for incontinence. The procedure is suitable for patients who suffer from stress incontinence, e.g. patients who have undergone a pregnancy, prostate surgery, have a weak pelvic floor, or struggle with incontinence due to their age.

This therapy takes place in a sedetary position, during which the pelvic floor muscles contract about 12,000 times. Six EMSELLA treatments are generally performed to sustainably minimize or even eliminate incontinence.

Furthermore, the therapy is also preventive. EMSELLA is the most modern and easiest pelvic floor training in the world. It is used for general strengthening of the pelvic floor to improve physical well-being and sexual life.

Skip to content
EMSELLA new

Anwendungsgebiete

Über EMSELLA

EMSELLA ist eine moderne und non-invasive Therapieform zur Stärkung der Beckenbodenmuskulatur, die im Sitzen auf dem EMSELLA Stuhl stattfindet. Während der schmerzfreien Behandlung sind lediglich ein leichtes Kribbeln sowie Kontraktionen im Bereich des Beckenbodens spürbar. Die Stärkung der Tiefenmuskulatur durch EMSELLA ist besonders wirksam gegen Blasenschwäche und verhilft zu gesteigerter Lebensqualität und allgemeinem Wohlbefinden. Bereits nach einer Behandlung ist eine merkliche Verbesserung spürbar.

Vor Behandlungsstart wird ein individueller Behandlungsplan erstellt. In der Regel werden 6 aufeinanderfolgende Sitzungen empfohlen, bei 2 Einheiten pro Woche. Eine Behandlung dauert ca. 30 Minuten.

Jetzt online Termin buchen

Key Facts:

ERGEBNIS

Ergebnis innerhalb von wenigen Tagen.

WIEDERHOLUNG

Nach Bedarf

DAUER

30 Minuten, 6 Behandlungen im Abstand von ca. 4 Tagen

KOSTEN

990 EUR 

Ihre Vorteile

Keine Ausfallzeit

Vollbekleidete Behandlung

Vorbeugung von Inkontinenz

Verbesserung des Sexuallebens

Nach der Behandlung zu beachten

Bei der Behandlung mit EMSELLA gibt es keine Ausfallzeit. Der/Die PatientIn kann das Institut im Anschluss sofort verlassen.

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick:

Gültig ab Jänner 2021.
Änderungen vorbehalten.
Alle Preisangaben gelten vorbehaltlich
Satz – und Druckfehler.

Good to know

EMSELLA gilt unter anderem als bahnbrechende Methode zur Inkontinenztherapie. Geeignet ist das Verfahren für PatientInnen, die unter Stress- und Belastungsinkontinenz leiden, z.B. nach einer Schwangerschaft oder nach erfolgter Prostataoperation, die generell unter einem schwachen Beckenboden leiden oder altersbedingt mit Inkontinenz zu kämpfen haben.

Diese Therapie findet im Sitzen statt, wobei sich die Beckenbodenmuskulatur etwa 12.000 Mal zusammenzieht. In der Regel werden sechs EMSELLA-Einheiten durchgeführt, um Inkontinenz nachhaltig zu minimieren oder sogar zu eliminieren.

Des Weiteren dient das Verfahren zur Vorbeugung derartiger Entwicklungen. EMSELLA ist sozusagen das modernste und einfachste Beckenbodentraining der Welt und dient auch zur allgemeinen Stärkung des Beckenbodens zur Verbesserung körperlichen Wohlbefindens und des Sexuallebens.