Skip to content
Hollywood Laser Peel®
© 2020 LUTRONIC Group of Companies. All rights reserved.

Further treatment areas of the Hollywood Spectra Laser:

Hollywood Laser Peel®

For the first time in Austria, LASER PEELING with the new Hollywood Spectra ™ Laser

For an improved and radiant complexion in no time! Discover the innovative and effective treatment with the new HOLLYWOOD SPECTRA™ Laser (Lutronic Medical Systems) and profit from a unique treatment in the heart of Vienna, that will make your skin glow!

This patented laser toning ensures for a natural, homogenous skin complexion

First, a carbon lotion is applied, which needs several minutes to penetrate the pores and take effect. Then, the lotion is heated with the laser. After this, ultra-short laser pulses are used to remove the lotion by evaporating it, through which dead skin particles are gently removed. Pigmentation and sun damage are reduced and collagen production is stimulated, through which skin tone and texture are optimized.
The laser therapy is tailored to your specific needs by our team of doctors and is painless. Already after the first treatment session, there is a noticeable improvement in the skin complexion. Through the refinement of large pores and reduction of redness and wrinkles, your skin will look fresher and younger, with skin texture optimized. The procedure requires no downtime, so immediately after you can return to your regular daily routine. Immediately after your first treatment, your complexion is visibly rejuvenated.

It is recommended that you undergo 1-3 treatment sessions two weeks apart from one another.

Book an appointment online now

Key Facts:

RESULT

Depending on the treatment and treatment areas you can already witness results after the first treatment session

REPETITION

As needed

DURATION

20 to 60 minutes

COST

The price is not fixed and varies depending on the number of areas in need of treatment. Price starts at 195 EUR

Your advantages

Most modern device of its kind on the market

Highly selective

Little to no side effects

Post-Treatment Instructions

Use of relevant skincare products and sun protection, which will be recommended by our doctors

Overview:

Valid as of January 2021.
Subject to change.
All prices are subject to
Typographical and printing errors.

Good to know

Lutronic HOLLYWOOD SPECTRA™ is a world-renowned, innovative 1064/532nm Laser. It removes and reduces unwanted pigmentation and revitalizes the skin. With short pulse widths and a very high level of performance, HOLLYWOOD SPECTRA™ is safe and effective. Treatment requires minimal downtime and leads to a more even and glowing skin tone.

Skip to content
Hollywood Laser Peel®
© 2020 LUTRONIC Group of Companies. All rights reserved.

Weitere Anwendungsgebiete des Hollywood Spectra Laser:

Hollywood Laser Peel®

Das LASER PEELING mit dem neuen Hollywood Spectra ™ Laser, erstmals in Österreich

In kürzester Zeit zu einem verbesserten und strahlenden Hautbild! Entdecken Sie die innovative und effektive Behandlung mit dem neuen HOLLYWOOD SPECTRA™ Laser (Lutronic Medical Systems) und profitieren Sie auch im Herzen Wiens von einer einzigartigen Therapie, die Ihren Teint zum Strahlen bringt!

Dieses patentierte Laser-Toning sorgt in wenigen Minuten für einen natürlichen, homogenen Teint und ein ebenmäßiges, frischeres und glatteres Hautbild.

Zunächst wird eine patentierte Carbon Lotion aufgetragen, die einige Minuten einwirkt und bis in die Poren eindringt. Anschließend wird die Lotion durch Laserenergie erhitzt und schließlich mit ultrakurzen Laserpulsen weggelasert und verdampft, wobei abgestorbene Hautpartikel sanft entfernt werden. Pigmentierungen und Sonnenschäden werden reduziert, die Kollagenproduktion wird angeregt und somit Hautton und Textur optimiert.
Die Lasertherapie wird von unserem Ärzteteam auf Sie  abgestimmt vorgenommen und ist in der Regel schmerzfrei. Bereits nach der ersten Sitzung ist eine deutliche Verbesserung des Hautbildes erkennbar. Durch die Verfeinerung großporiger Areale und Verminderung von Rötungen und Fältchen wirkt der Teint unmittelbar frischer und vitaler, die Textur der Haut wird optimiert. Sie können ohne Ausfallzeit direkt im Anschluss an die Behandlung wieder zu ihrem normalen Tagesablauf übergehen. Schon direkt im Anschluss an die erste Behandlung ist das Hautbild deutlich frischer und wirkt vitaler.

Empfohlen werden 1-3 Behandlungssitzungen im Abstand von 2 Wochen.

Jetzt online Termin buchen

Key Facts:

ERGEBNIS

Je nach Behandlung und Anwendungsgebiete können die ersten Erfolge schon nach der ersten Behandlung sichtbar sein

WIEDERHOLUNG

Nach Bedarf

DAUER

Von 20 bis 60 Minuten

KOSTEN

Der Preis ist ein unverbindlicher Richtpreis und variiert je nach Anzahl der zu behandelnden Regionen. Ab 195 EUR

Ihre Vorteile

Modernstes Gerät seiner Klasse am Markt

Höchst selektiv

Nebenwirkungsarm

Nach der Behandlung zu beachten

Entsprechende von unseren Ärzten empfohlene Hautpflege und Sonnenschutz

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick:

Gültig ab Jänner 2021.
Änderungen vorbehalten.
Alle Preisangaben gelten vorbehaltlich
Satz – und Druckfehler.

Good to know

Lutronic HOLLYWOOD SPECTRA™ ist ein weltweit anerkannter innovativer 1064/532nm Laser. Er dient zur Entfernung und Reduktion unerwünschter Pigmentierungen und zur Haut-Revitalisierung. Mit kurzen Pulsbreiten und einer extrem hohen Spitzenleistung ist der HOLLYWOOD SPECTRA™ sicher und effektiv. Die Behandlung hat eine minimale Ausfallzeit und sorgt für einen ebenmäßigen und strahlenden Teint.