Skip to content

Dr. Daniel S. Müller, MBA

Medical specialist in dermatology and venereology

Daniel Müller2

Appointment request

You can book an appointment around the clock via our online appointment system. Within business hours, we are of course also happy to accept telephone inquiries under +4315121325. Likewise, you can reach us by e-mail at office@yuvell.at or by filling out the contact form.

Medical Director of the YUVELL® Clinic

Dr. Daniel S. Müller is a medical specialist in dermatology and venereology. Dr. Müller’s focus lies on aesthetic dermatology, anti-aging medicine, laser medicine, aesthetic scar treatment using minimally invasive surgery (ie. thread lifting), hair disorders, and other specialties such as body contouring through liposuction and body sculpting. His level of expertise makes him a much sought-after speaker at medical congresses worldwide. He is active throughout Europe as a lecturer for further medical training in the field of aesthetic dermatology. He is actively involved in the development of new treatment methods in this sector and is the author of numerous publications. In addition to his work as medical director of YUVELL® in Vienna, he runs his own SKINMANAGER practice in Munich.

Areas of expertise

Information about the preliminary consultation

With the help of our preliminary consultation, we pave the way to a customized, individualized care plan. The preliminary consultation includes a detailed aesthetic assessment, including an analysis of the skin using a state-of-the-art skin analysis machine. Although the consultation costs €149, this money will be refunded once you book an aesthetic treatment.

Skip to content

Dr. Daniel S. Müller, MBA

Facharzt für Dermatologie und Venerologie

Daniel Müller2

Terminanfrage

Über unsere Online-Terminvereinbarung erreichen Sie uns rund um die Uhr. Innerhalb der Geschäftszeiten nehmen wir selbstverständlich gerne auch telefonische Anfragen unter +4315121325 entgegen. Ebenso erreichen Sie uns per E-Mail unter office@yuvell.at oder über unser Kontaktformular

Ärztlicher Leiter der YUVELL® Klink

Dr. Daniel S. Müller ist Facharzt für Dermatologie und Venerologie. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen ästhetischer Dermatologie & Anti-Aging Medizin, Lasermedizin, ästhetische Narbenbehandlung mittels, minimal-invasive Operationen wie z. B. das Fadenlifting, Haarerkrankungen und weiteren Spezialgebieten wie zum Beispiel der Körperformung durch Liposuktion oder Bodysculpting. Seine Expertise macht ihn zu einem weltweit gefragten Referenten auf ärztlichen Kongressen. Als Dozent ist er somit europaweit für ärztliche Weiterbildungen im Bereich der ästhetischen Dermatologie tätig. Er engagiert sich intensiv für die Entwicklung neuer Behandlungsmethoden auf diesem Sektor und ist Autor zahlreicher Fachartikel. Neben seiner Tätigkeit als ärztlicher Direktor von YUVELL® in Wien führt er in München seine eigene Ordination SKINMANAGER. 

Spezialgebiete

Informationen zur Erstberatung

Mithilfe unserer Erstberatung ebnen wir den Weg zu einem individuellen Betreuungskonzept. Die Erstberatung beinhaltet eine ausführliche ästhetische Beratung inklusive Hautanalyse mittels eines hochmodernen, visuellen Analysegeräts. Die damit verbundenen Kosten von 149€ werden Ihnen bei Buchung einer ästhetischen Behandlung wieder gutgeschrieben.