Skip to content

Dr. Monika Sulovsky

General practitioner & expert in aesthetic medicine

Yuvell HighRes 2257.jpg FOTO MONI min scaled

Appointment request

You can book an appointment around the clock via our online appointment system. Within business hours, we are of course also happy to accept telephone inquiries under +4315121325Likewise, you can reach us by e-mail at office@yuvell.at or via the contact form.

Specialist for aesthetic treatments

Dr. Monika Sulovsky is a general practitioner and specialist in aesthetic treatments, who has been working in the field of aesthetic medicine since 2008. She has many years of experience with laser treatments, thread lifting, thermage therapy, vampire lifting, and botulinum toxin and filler treatments. Furthermore, she cares for patients interested in non-surgical body optimization using Thermage, EMSCULPT, or pelvic floor training through EMSELLA. As a medical doctor at YUVELL®, she also conducts studies on aesthetic treatments, has a diploma in emergency medicine, and has additional training in orthomolecular medicine.

Areas of expertise

Information about the preliminary consultation

With the help of our preliminary consultation, we pave the way to a customized, individualized care plan. The preliminary consultation includes a detailed aesthetic assessment, including an analysis of the skin using a state-of-the-art skin analysis machine. Although the consultation costs €149, this money will be refunded once you book an aesthetic treatment.

Skip to content

Dr. Monika Sulovsky

Allgemeinmedizinerin & Expertin für ästhetische Medizin

Terminanfrage

Über unsere Online-Terminvereinbarung erreichen Sie uns rund um die Uhr. Innerhalb der Geschäftszeiten nehmen wir selbstverständlich gerne auch telefonische Anfragen unter +4315121325 entgegen. Ebenso erreichen Sie uns per E-Mail unter office@yuvell.at oder über unser Kontaktformular.

Spezialistin für ästhetische Behandlungen

Die Ärztin für Allgemeinmedizin Dr. Monika Sulovsky ist Spezialistin für ästhetische Behandlungen und seit 2008 in der ästhetischen Medizin tätig. Sie verfügt über langjähre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Laser, Fadenlifting, Thermage, Vampir-Plasmalifting sowie Botulinumtoxin- und Fillerbehandlungen. Des Weiteren betreut sie Patienten, die an einer nicht-operativen Körperoptimierung mittels Thermage, EMSCULPT oder auch an Beckenbodentraining durch EMSELLA interessiert sind. Als Medizinerin bei YUVELL® führt sie zudem zahlreiche Studien zu ästhetischen Behandlungen durch, verfügt über ein Notarzt-Diplom und eine Zusatzausbildung in Orthomolekularmedizin.

Spezialgebiete

Informationen zur Erstberatung

Mithilfe unserer Erstberatung ebnen wir den Weg zu einem individuellen Betreuungskonzept. Die Erstberatung beinhaltet eine ausführliche ästhetische Beratung inklusive Hautanalyse mittels eines hochmodernen, visuellen Analysegeräts. Die damit verbundenen Kosten von 149€ werden Ihnen bei Buchung einer ästhetischen Behandlung wieder gutgeschrieben.